So Long Hong Kong.

3 Months has gone by so fast! What can I say, Hong Kong never ceases to amaze me. The beauty of the city, the vibe of the people, I found the time passing faster than I could have ever imagined. It was a great 3 months.

Hong Kong is one of the places that you always come back to. Whether it’s for a visa run, a short holiday, or just to catch a flight, it’s the place I have been to most and I feel so fortunate to have had the experience living here not only 1 time but 2!
I was able to meet up with old friends, make new ones, and explore new parts of the city I had never been to before.

I’m sad to leave but happy to go. Heading to new destinations and agencies is always an exciting time and I am super excited to see what Jakarta and the Indonesian people have to offer.

Thank you to my wonderful agency Quest Models, for being so amazing and keeping me happy over the past 3 months. You ladies are always little pillars of sunshine and it is always a great experience working with you.

Thank you Hong Kong, for giving me another amazing 3 months.

Jakarta…. Im coming!!!!

ImageImageImage

(P.S.) Forgot to post this…so it’s delayed. Already in Jakarta and will post a blog about that soon!!

One thought on “So Long Hong Kong.

Leave a Reply

