New Year, New life… literally!

Well, Happy belated New Year!!! How the time has gone by SO FAST! I can’t believe it is 2015…and its February! Yeah, I’ve been a bit lost in the time. Sorry y’all!

So since Kuala Lumpur, I have been home for a (too short) visit home, then I came to Guangzhou. Guangzhou is a very weird place for me… I have a very strong, up and down type of relationship with this city. It’s great for work though and at this point in my life I want to save as much money as I can because of course I won’t be able to model as successfully as I can now, forever.

Before heading home for the holidays I rescued a puppy from the streets here and named her Charlotte. The plan was supposed to be to find her a good home here. Little did I know that she already had one… with me. hehe so yes I have added an addition to my life. A little crazy puppy!!
I will write an entire post about her so you all can get to know the little monster a bit more 😛

I went home for Christmas…again it was wayyy took short of a visit. Basically we had friends promise us they could watch Charlotte while we were gone so we planned a very quick visit to get back and not have to have them watch her for too long… well, in the end they couldn’t watch her and we had to put her in a pet hotel anyways so… we could have stayed longer but oh well.

Now I am back in Guangzhou. Charlotte has all her shots and I am working on getting her papers so she can fly back to North America. In the meantime I am just working out, working, and saving, saving, saving. I have big plans for this year.

Anyways it’s been a crazy couple days and I need to get some sleep.

I will write again very soon… ( I really will, I promise!! )

Until next time,

Alyssa xoxo

Leave a Reply

